Close Announcement Bar Welcome to the new Cape May County Association of Realtors Web Site!
Cape May County Association of Realtors
HOME     PROPERTY SEARCH     SELECT A REALTOR     CONTACT
ABOUTDrop Down Arrow     BUYERS & SELLERSDrop Down Arrow     RENTALSDrop Down Arrow     MEMBER LOGIN    NEW MEMBER FORMS

Cape May County Association of REALTORS® Leadership

2021 Board of Directors 

Christopher Bezaire
Christopher Bezaire
President
Coldwell Banker Sol Needles Real Estate

chris@capemaychris.com
Mary Ann Mason
Mary Ann Mason
President-Elect
Century 21 Alliance

maryann.mason@century21.com
Rachel Mammele
Rachel Mammele
First Vice-President
Freda Real Estate

billrach@comcast.net
Carol Menz
Carol Menz
Treasurer
Coastline Realty

carolmenz@coastlinerealty.com
Deborah Coluiale
Deborah Coluiale
Director- 2yr
Apex Realty

Debbie@Capemayhomefinder.com
John Vizzard
John Vizzard
Director- 2yr
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Fox & Roach

jack.vizzard@foxroach.com
Rita McMullen
Rita McMullen
Director- 2yr (2nd yr)
Long & Foster Real Estate

newjerseyrealestate@comcast.net
Margaret Kittner Bethel
Margaret Kittner Bethel
Director- 2yr (2nd yr)
Coastline Realty

mbethel@coastlinerealty.com
Barry Bruno
Barry Bruno
Director- 1 yr
Long & Foster Real Estate

Barry.Bruno@longandfoster.com
Donna Leyland
Donna Leyland
Director- 1 yr
RE/MAX at the Shore

Dleyland@aol.com
Ratlitsa Lees
Ratlitsa Lees
Director- 1 yr
Lees Real Estate

Ralilees@icloud.com
Christina P. Clemans
Christina P. Clemans
Director Emeritus
Chris Clemans Sotheby's International Realty

Chris@chrisclemanssir.com
Harold Lapp
Harold Lapp
Affiliate Director
ServPro of Cape May County

hlapp@servpro9011.com
Christine Rothwell
Christine Rothwell
Immediate Past President
RE/MAX Surfside

Chris@CapeMay4Sale.com
William Buchanan
William Buchanan
Past President
RE/MAX Preferred

Bill@billbuchanan.com
Paul Rixon
Paul Rixon
Past President
Rixon Realty

Rixon3@outlook.com
Andrew Catanese
Andrew Catanese
Legal Counsel
Monzo Catanese Hillegass P.C.

acatanese@mchlegal.com
Douglas Heun
Douglas Heun
Accountant
Friedman LLP

Dheun@friedmanllp.com

Business Partners & Associated Vendors

CMCAR
New Jersey Realtors   National Association of Realtors
REALTOR® -- A registered collective membership mark that identifies a real estate professional who is a member of the National Association of REALTORS®
and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics. Inquiries regarding the Code of Ethics should be directed to the board in which a REALTOR® holds membership.
Address Instagram Facebook YouTube Office
HOME
PROPERTY SEARCH
SELECT A REALTOR
NEW MEMBER FORMS
CONTACT US
SITE MAP
ADMIN
ABOUT
- Mission Statement
- Bylaws & Policies
- Strategic Plan
- CMCAR® Leadership
CMCMLS Leadership
- Our Team
- Code of Ethics
- File A Complaint
- Directions
BUYERS & SELLERS
- FAQ
- Consumer Resources
- Market Information
- Home Services Directory
- News, Reports & Press
RENTALS
- Year Round Rentals
- Weekly Rentals
MEMBERS
- Member Login
- Calendar / Events
- Membership Applications
- News, Reports & Press
© 2020 Cape May County Association of REALTORS®
- All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Designed By: Square 1 Design