Close Announcement Bar Welcome to the new Cape May County Association of Realtors Web Site!
Cape May County Association of Realtors
HOME     PROPERTY SEARCH     SELECT A REALTOR     CONTACT
ABOUTDrop Down Arrow     BUYERS & SELLERSDrop Down Arrow     RENTALSDrop Down Arrow     MEMBER LOGIN    NEW MEMBER FORMS

Cape May County Association of REALTORS® Leadership

2022 Board of Directors 

Mary Ann Mason
Mary Ann Mason
President
Century 21 Alliance

maryann.mason@century21.com
Rachel Mammele
Rachel Mammele
President-Elect
Freda Real Estate

billrach@comcast.net
Moira Smith
Moira Smith
First Vice-President
Compass RE

moirakellysmith@gmail.com
Patricia Gray Hendricks
Patricia Gray Hendricks
Treasurer
Long & Foster

Tricia@triciahendricks.com
Deborah Colubiale
Deborah Colubiale
Director
deSatnick Real Estate

Debbie@Capemayhomefinder.com
John Vizzard
John Vizzard
Director
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Fox & Roach

jack.vizzard@foxroach.com
Francis Jannotta
Francis Jannotta
Director
Weichert, REALTORS Coastal

Frank@wrcoastal.com
Nella Daniels
Nella Daniels
Director
Weichert, REALTORS Coastal

Nella.daniels@gmail.com
Barry Bruno
Barry Bruno
Director
Long & Foster Real Estate

Barry.Bruno@longandfoster.com
Donna Leyland
Donna Leyland
Director
RE/MAX at the Shore

Dleyland@aol.com
6097297300
Ralitsa Lees
Ralitsa Lees
Director
Lees Real Estate

Ralilees@icloud.com
Christina P. Clemans
Christina P. Clemans
Director Emeritus
Chris Clemans Sotheby's International Realty

Chris@chrisclemanssir.com
Harry Gensemer
Harry Gensemer
Affiliate Director
Modern Building Science LLC

Jack@modernbuildingscience.com
Christine Rothwell
Christine Rothwell
Past President
RE/MAX Surfside

Chris@CapeMay4Sale.com
William Buchanan
William Buchanan
Past President
RE/MAX Preferred

Bill@billbuchanan.com
Andrew Catanese
Andrew Catanese
Legal Counsel
Monzo Catanese Hillegass P.C.

acatanese@mchlegal.com
Diane Gitto
Diane Gitto
Accountant
Friedman LLP

Dgitto@friedmanllp.com

Business Partners & Associated Vendors

CMCAR
New Jersey Realtors   National Association of Realtors   Home Ownership Matters
REALTOR® -- A registered collective membership mark that identifies a real estate professional who is a member of the National Association of REALTORS®
and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics. Inquiries regarding the Code of Ethics should be directed to the board in which a REALTOR® holds membership.
Address Instagram Facebook YouTube Office
HOME
PROPERTY SEARCH
SELECT A REALTOR
NEW MEMBER FORMS
CONTACT US
SITE MAP
ADMIN
ABOUT
- Mission Statement
- Bylaws & Policies
- Strategic Plan
- CMCAR® Leadership
CMCMLS Leadership
- Our Team
- Code of Ethics
- File A Complaint
- Directions
BUYERS & SELLERS
- FAQ
- Consumer Resources
- Market Information
- Home Services Directory
- News, Reports & Press
RENTALS
- Year Round Rentals
- Weekly Rentals
MEMBERS
- Member Login
- Calendar / Events
- Membership Applications
- News, Reports & Press
© 2020 Cape May County Association of REALTORS®
- All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Designed By: Square 1 Design