Close Announcement Bar Welcome to the new Cape May County Association of Realtors Web Site!
Cape May County Association of Realtors
HOME     PROPERTY SEARCH     SELECT A REALTOR     CONTACT
ABOUTDrop Down Arrow     BUYERS & SELLERSDrop Down Arrow     RENTALSDrop Down Arrow     MEMBER LOGIN    NEW MEMBER FORMS

Cape May County Multiple Listing Service Leadership

2021 Board of Directors 

Christopher Bezaire
Christopher Bezaire
President
Coldwell Banker Sol Needles

Chris@CapeMayChris.com
Mary Ann Mason
Mary Ann Mason
President Elect
Century 21 Alliance

Maryann.Mason@century21alliance.com
Rachel Mammele
Rachel Mammele
First Vice-President
Freda Real Estate

billrach@comcast.net
Carol Menz
Carol Menz
Treasurer
Coastline Realty

CarolMenz@coastlinerealty.com
Paul Rixon
Paul Rixon
Director
Rixon Realty

Rixon3@outlook.com
John Fleming
John Fleming
Director
Fleming Real Estate

Fleming@realestatecapemay.com
Brian Groetsch
Brian Groetsch
Director
RE/MAX Surfside

brian@capemay4sale.com
Robert Rich
Robert Rich
Director
Coldwell Banker James C. Otton Real Estate

BobRich@stoneharbor.com
John Koch
John Koch
Director
Century 21 Alliance

c21jjk@gmail.com
Andrew Catanese
Andrew Catanese
Legal Counsel
Monzo Catanese Hillegass P.C.

acatanese@mchlegal.com
Douglas Heun
Douglas Heun
Accountant
Friedman LLP

Dheun@friedmanllp.com

Business Partners & Associated Vendors

CMCAR
New Jersey Realtors   National Association of Realtors
REALTOR® -- A registered collective membership mark that identifies a real estate professional who is a member of the National Association of REALTORS®
and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics. Inquiries regarding the Code of Ethics should be directed to the board in which a REALTOR® holds membership.
Address Instagram Facebook YouTube Office
HOME
PROPERTY SEARCH
SELECT A REALTOR
NEW MEMBER FORMS
CONTACT US
SITE MAP
ADMIN
ABOUT
- Mission Statement
- Bylaws & Policies
- Strategic Plan
- CMCAR® Leadership
CMCMLS Leadership
- Our Team
- Code of Ethics
- File A Complaint
- Directions
BUYERS & SELLERS
- FAQ
- Consumer Resources
- Market Information
- Home Services Directory
- News, Reports & Press
RENTALS
- Year Round Rentals
- Weekly Rentals
MEMBERS
- Member Login
- Calendar / Events
- Membership Applications
- News, Reports & Press
© 2020 Cape May County Association of REALTORS®
- All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Designed By: Square 1 Design