Close Announcement Bar Welcome to the new Cape May County Association of Realtors Web Site!
Cape May County Association of Realtors
HOME     PROPERTY SEARCH     SELECT A REALTOR     CONTACT
ABOUTDrop Down Arrow     BUYERS & SELLERSDrop Down Arrow     RENTALSDrop Down Arrow     MEMBER LOGIN    NEW MEMBER FORMS

Cape May County Multiple Listing Service Leadership

2022 Board of Directors 

Mary Ann Mason
Mary Ann Mason
President
Century 21 Alliance

Maryann.Mason@century21alliance.com
Rachel Mammele
Rachel Mammele
President-Elect
Freda Real Estate

billrach@comcast.net
Moira Smith
Moira Smith
First Vice-President
RE/MAX Preferred

moirakellysmith@gmail.com
Patricia Gray Hendricks
Patricia Gray Hendricks
Treasurer
Long & Foster

Tricia@triciahendricks.com
Carol Menz
Carol Menz
Treasurer
Coastline Realty

CarolMenz@coastlinerealty.com
John Fleming
John Fleming
Director
Fleming Real Estate

Fleming@realestatecapemay.com
Brian Groetsch
Brian Groetsch
Director
RE/MAX Surfside

brian@capemay4sale.com
John Koch
John Koch
Director
Century 21 Alliance

c21jjk@gmail.com
Daniel Harris
Daniel Harris
Director
Weichert, REALTORS City to Shore

danharrisjr@gmail.com
Ian Lazarus
Ian Lazarus
Director
Shore Points Realty

Ian.Lazarus@mygo2realtor.com
Andrew Catanese
Andrew Catanese
Legal Counsel
Monzo Catanese Hillegass P.C.

acatanese@mchlegal.com
Diane Gitto
Diane Gitto
Accountant
Friedman LLP

Dgitto@friedmanllp.com

Business Partners & Associated Vendors

CMCAR
New Jersey Realtors   National Association of Realtors   Home Ownership Matters
REALTOR® -- A registered collective membership mark that identifies a real estate professional who is a member of the National Association of REALTORS®
and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics. Inquiries regarding the Code of Ethics should be directed to the board in which a REALTOR® holds membership.
Address Instagram Facebook YouTube Office
HOME
PROPERTY SEARCH
SELECT A REALTOR
NEW MEMBER FORMS
CONTACT US
SITE MAP
ADMIN
ABOUT
- Mission Statement
- Bylaws & Policies
- Strategic Plan
- CMCAR® Leadership
CMCMLS Leadership
- Our Team
- Code of Ethics
- File A Complaint
- Directions
BUYERS & SELLERS
- FAQ
- Consumer Resources
- Market Information
- Home Services Directory
- News, Reports & Press
RENTALS
- Year Round Rentals
- Weekly Rentals
MEMBERS
- Member Login
- Calendar / Events
- Membership Applications
- News, Reports & Press
© 2020 Cape May County Association of REALTORS®
- All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Designed By: Square 1 Design